top of page

invited artists & c.a.s.e. artists

invited artists

Leonie Lane

John Stewart

John Campbell

Rene Bolten (front)

Rene Bolten (back)

Claudie Frock

John Smith

Nicola Moss

20151017_122740 (800x707)

Robyn Sweeney

John Smith

Michael Cusack

Christine Willcocks

Dominique Sutton (L) & Suvira McDonald (R)

Gary Jolley

Hilary Herrmann

Emma Walker

Rochelle Summerfield

c.a.s.e. artists

bottom of page